Know The Weapons of Warfare

My Dreams and Visions

I had a dream 02/22/2015. In
the dream I seemed to be facing off either the devil himself or one of his demons. There was a crowd watching the spectacle about to unfold. I am not sure who they were. I remember there were angels with wings spread keeping the crowd back. This being began to throw, what I will call long ,darts at me. I did not run or duck to avoid them. The “shield “, if you will, that I held up to block the darts was a Bible. The darts could represent many things. Accusations is one thing that comes to mind here. Note that the shield of faith in this dream was the word of God. If you don’t know the Word and what it says about you and what it says regarding God’s promises how can you use the shield of faith adequately? NASB with…

View original post 40 more words

Leave a Reply

